Hucknall Tyre & Exhaust Centre Hucknall Bypass Filling Station, Watnall Road, Hucknall, NG15 6EX 0115 964 2888
Google reviews for Hucknall Tyre & Exhaust Centre
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Took my t4 up to these guys and had discs replaced all round the van. Work is exceptional and very prompt. Would deffinately be going back and as a t4 owner who loves his motor that is something. Thanks guys will be recommending you to everyone.

Ian...t4 - June 2020

Had a puncture repaired on 27/03/2018 and was very impressed by a quick polite and professional service at reasonable and fair price , well done to all I will be using you again reguards ian

Ian - March 2018

Very please with the service

Mr Bee - January 2018

Because of the quality of workmanship & care that you always put into your work. I'm not that local but quite happy to travel that bit further for the quality service provided.

Steve Ellis - January 2017

Prompt and professional service with the fitting of my 2 front tyres ; would not hesitate to use this tyre and exhaust centre again !

D Payne - November 2016

Excellent service and competitive pricing

Leigh Batten - February 2016

They will always go that extra mile for their customers and have a very professional and caring attitude. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Steve Ellis - October 2015

Good Price, Good Service, cracking job

Angus Kelly - October 2015

Excellent service and prices

Anthea Johnston - October 2015

Good selection of tyres, easy to reserve, the two I ordered were ready to be fitted when I arrived and I was in and out in half an hour - can't ask for better!

Ian Chambers - September 2014
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Hucknall:

Hucknall, Nottingham, Derbyshire, Kirkby in Ashfield, Alfreton, West Bridgford, Southwell, Eastwood, Mansfield, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Arnold, Calverton, Oxton, Blidworth Bottoms, Blidworth, Ravenshead, Newstead Village, Selston, Swanwick, Somercoates, Riddings, Heanor, Ripley, Eastwood, Stanley Common, Ilkeston,

Other services offered by Hucknall Tyre & Exhaust Centre:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]