Hucknall Tyre & Exhaust Centre Hucknall Bypass Filling Station, Watnall Road, Hucknall, NG15 6EX 0115 964 2888
Google reviews for Hucknall Tyre & Exhaust Centre
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Quick friendly service,very polite staff

Karen Down - August 2021

Excellent, booked online and had to change when I could get there, no issues and arranged another fitting slot . Straight in and tyre changed .Very friendly and professional

Robert Starmore - June 2021

Excellent service and friendly staff ,would highly recommend to family members and friends.

David Dexter - February 2021

efficient and friendly

john bullin - November 2020

Took my t4 up to these guys and had discs replaced all round the van. Work is exceptional and very prompt. Would deffinately be going back and as a t4 owner who loves his motor that is something. Thanks guys will be recommending you to everyone.

Ian...t4 - June 2020

Had a puncture repaired on 27/03/2018 and was very impressed by a quick polite and professional service at reasonable and fair price , well done to all I will be using you again reguards ian

Ian - March 2018

Very please with the service

Mr Bee - January 2018

Because of the quality of workmanship & care that you always put into your work. I'm not that local but quite happy to travel that bit further for the quality service provided.

Steve Ellis - January 2017

Prompt and professional service with the fitting of my 2 front tyres ; would not hesitate to use this tyre and exhaust centre again !

D Payne - November 2016

Excellent service and competitive pricing

Leigh Batten - February 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Hucknall:

Hucknall, Nottingham, Derbyshire, Kirkby in Ashfield, Alfreton, West Bridgford, Southwell, Eastwood, Mansfield, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Arnold, Calverton, Oxton, Blidworth Bottoms, Blidworth, Ravenshead, Newstead Village, Selston, Swanwick, Somercoates, Riddings, Heanor, Ripley, Eastwood, Stanley Common, Ilkeston,

Other services offered by Hucknall Tyre & Exhaust Centre:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Mobile Fitting, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment